Christmas Opening Hours

To give you extra time to buy your Christmas gifts, we are extending our opening hours.

We’re open 9am until 7pm from Monday 18th December through to Saturday 23rd.

Monday 18th December:            9am – 7pm
Tuesday 19th December:            9am – 7pm
Wednesday 20th December:     9am – 7pm
Thursday 21st December:          9am – 7pm
Friday 22nd December:             9am – 7pm
Saturday 23rd December:         9am – 7pm
Christmas Eve:                            10am – 4pm*
Christmas Day:                           CLOSED
Boxing Day:                                 11am – 5pm*
Wednesday 27th December:     9am – 5.30pm
Thursday 28th December:         9am – 7pm
Friday 29th December:              9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 30th December:          9am – 5.30pm
New Year’s Eve:                          11am – 5pm
New Year’s Day:                          11am – 5pm

Normal opening hours resume from Tuesday 2nd January 2018.

*Stores opening hours vary on Christmas Eve and Boxing Day with some stores opening early.

For specific store opening times please check with stores directly or visit the Customer Service Desk.